Officers

Year 2018

President
Coletta Barrett, RN, MHA, FACHE
VP of Mission
Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center
Coletta.Barrett@ololrmc.com

President-Elect
Kirk Soileau, MHA, FACHE
CEO
Natchitoches Regional Medical Center
Kirk.Soileau@nrmchospital.org

Secretary and Committee Chair: Diversity and Inclusion
Tiffany Love, PhD, APRN, CHE
Deputy Associate Director for Patient Care Services
Overton Brooks Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Tiffany.Love2@va.gov

Treasurer
Patricia “Tatsy” Jeter, CPA, FACHE
SVP/Chief Financial Officer
Louisiana Hospital Association
pjeter@lhaonline.org

District 1 Representative – Orleans
Fernando O. Rivera, FACHE
Medical Center Director/CEO
Southeast LA Veterans Health System
fernando.rivera@va.gov

District 2 Representative – Southeast
Chad Cathey, MBA, MHA
Administrator – Orthopedic and Children’s Services
Our Lady of the Lake Children’s Hospital
Chad.Cathey@ololrmc.com

District 3 Representative – Southwest/Bayou
Guy Davis, LBSW, LCDC, CHA
Regional Director/Strategic Initiatives
Evangeline Home Health
guydavis713@gmail.com

District 4 Representative – Central/Northeast/Northwest
Sem Ganthier, MPA, DHSc, FACHE
Director of Operations
Rapides Regional Medical Center
sem.ganthier@hcahealthcare.com

District at Large
Kiley Cedotal, FACHE
Market CEO
Promise Hospitals of Baton Rouge
kiley.cedotal@promisehealthcare.com

Ex- Officio
Phyllis Peoples
President and CEO
Terrebonne General Medical Center 
phyllis.peoples@tgmc.com

Regent & Ex- Officio
Michele K. Sutton, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
North Oaks Health System
suttonm@northoaks.org

LHA Representative
Merle Francis
Director of Education Services
Louisiana Hospital Association
mfrancis@lhaonline.org

Committee Chair: Community Impact
Timothy Mohon
Dir of Patient Experience and Contract Services
Tulane Health System
timothy.mohon@hcahealthcare.com

Committee Chair: Education
Frances Diane Yeates, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Terrebonne General Medical Center
diane.yeates@tgmc.com

Committee Chair: Membership
Benjamin Whitworth, FACHE
AVP, Hospital Operations
Children’s Hospital, New Orleans
benjamin.whitworth@lcmchealth.org

Committee Chair: Sponsorship
Rickie J. Ragan
Senior Account Manager
GE Healthcaere
rickie.ragan@med.ge.com

Committee Chair: Career Advancement
Michael Sanders
Respiratory Therapist
Children’s Hospital, New Orleans
michael.sanders@lcmchealth.org

Committee Chair: Newsletter
Ben Boudreaux
EVP of Business Development 
Cardiovascular Institute of the South
Ben.Boudreaux@cardio.com

Committee Chair: Strategic Planning 
Peter Dancy, Jr., FACHE
Medical Center Director
Alexandria VA Health Care System
peter.dancy@va.gov